Morelenbaum²/Sakamoto : A DAY in new york - international version (2003)

A DAY in new york

"The 'Casa' tour was scheduled to end with a performance a the renovated Winter Garden at World Financial Center in New York on Nov. 6 2002, but no one wanted the dream to end so soon. The next day the group got together one last time before going their separate ways. Paula, Jaques, Ryuichi, Luiz, and Marcelo met in the studio to record their live concert set, just as they had been performing it, in an effort to capture what had developed during their tour. They're all thrilled to have the opportunity to share the result with you: November 7, 2002....A Day in New York."

Please note although the CD is in mint condition and un-opened, this is not a new release but backstock.

01. Desafinado
02. Bim Bom
03. Insensatez
04. Coraçao Vagabundo
05. Falando de Amor
06. Chora Coraçao
07. Sabiá
08. Tango (Versão em Português)
09. Chega de Saudade
10. Samba do Avião
11. Fotografia

Ryuichi Sakamoto – piano
Jaques Morelenbaum – cello
Paula Morelenbaum – vocals
Luiz Brasil – guitar
Marcelo Costa – drums, percussions