YMO - international version (2011)


The titles on this Yellow Magic Orchestra, Best of Compilation were hand selected by the band members and re-mastered by Tom Coyne at Sterling Sound, NYC.

Part of the proceeds from this album are donated to the Japanese Red Cross Society as relief funds for the victims of the 2011 Great East Japan Earthquake.

Please note although the CD is in mint condition and un-opened, this is not a new release but backstock.

1. Firecracker
2. Cosmic Surfin'
3. La Femme Chinoise
4. Tong Poo (Live)
5. Day Tripper (Live)
6. Behind The Mask
7. Rydeen
8. Tighten Up (Japanese Gentlemen Stand Up Please!)
9. U.T.
10. 1000 Knives
11. Mass
12. Camouflage
13. Light In Darkness
14. Epilogue
15. Key (Live)
16. Nanga Def?
17. Tokyo Town Pages